Q&A.

Hello there everyone today for my blog post I thought I could do a Q&A. I thought it would be fun to do!

  1. I have a dog named Ruby she is a miniature goldendoddle and she is 1 years old.
  2. I speak to languages, French and English!
  3. I’ve met famous people from the olympics.
  4. I have been in the newspaper two times.
  5.  I am a 4 year curler.

That’s it for today everyone! Bye-Bye!\\

Bonjour tout le monde aujourd’hui je  suis faire une Q&A! J’ai pense que C’est amusant!

  1. J’ai une chienne qui s’apppelle Ruby et elle est in miniature golden doddle elle est 1 ans.
  2. Je parle deux langues, Le Francis et le Anglais.
  3. J’ai rencotre les gens des les jeux olympiques.
  4. J’ai ete dans le journal deux fois.
  5. Je suis un curler de 4 ans.

Ca C’est tout pour maintent! Bye-Bye!

“Senior Dog, Harley” 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *