My reflection on the school year!

Hello everyone, today I will talking about how I enjoyed the school year though out 2019-2020!

I have loved working with these amazing teachers, friends and classmates.It’s been a different year. Everyone has missed each other and I miss everyone too! Even though maybe I won’t see them next year I will always remember them in my heart and brain. I will miss the memories we had , but I am ready to move on to next year. It has been fun thought out there months of school without COVID-19 . It has been awesome seeing you all teachers, classmates and friends. I also have a big thank-you to your principal and Vince principal who made it easier to say at-home longer and a big thanks to our teachers who are helping us students and goodbye to our teachers who are retiring this year! It’s been an honor to see, have and meet you all.

Thank-you! “2020”   

 

4 thoughts on “My reflection on the school year!

  1. Great job Bella i love your post and same from me to all of you miss you all very much!! Hope tpo see you soon have a great rest of the school year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *