I Saw A Black Bear!!! ( scary)

Hello there everyone today i will be talking about how i saw a black bear down my street!

First I have proof in was on the news,there were lots of police cars and wildlife officers. The news trucks where there and even random people it was there from 12:00 pm- 12:00 am in the morning it was very scary because it were thinking what if you saw it in your backyard. But thankfully it wasn’t and it left to the river and the river lead the bear home to the forest. Lot’s of police officer were like “ GO HOME THERE’S A BEAR 25 FEET UP IN A TREE!” At that time it was 12:00 and then imagine it staying there all day. I saw it during the day in the tree staring at me like I was it’s lunch like I said it was totally scary it was like 300 pounds. But it hopefully left forever!

“IMG_3123.jpg”

 

 

One thought on “I Saw A Black Bear!!! ( scary)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *