My Favorite Sport!

 

 

 

Hello there everyone it’s me Bella and today i am talking to you people out there about my favorite sport named Soccer!

  1. I play every year.

2. I’ve played since i was a little girl and i love it!

3. I met Sammy Joe Small and sh is one of the first girls to play Womens hockey and she told me that i could play either i wanted to play and no one could tell me i couldn’t.

4. I make lots of new friends.

5. I have a lot of memories.

6. It’s fun when you play at 8:00 in the morning to win 1st place.

7. You meet different people every year.

8. It’s interesting to watch soccer on televison.

9. Your coachs are verynice to you and your teamates.

10. IT’S FUN!

One thought on “My Favorite Sport!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *